Re: Conservative Party of Canada Nomination in Don Valley North

It is my pleasure to endorse Sabrina Zuniga to be a candidate for the Conservative Party of Canada.

Sabrina is an extremely hardworking and committed individual and will be an excellent Conservative candidate for Don Valley North. She has solid understanding of national and local issues, and is someone who always listens to constituents and goes out of her way to help individuals and families.

Sabrina has vast volunteering experience serving the community and has also been a longtime activist in the Conservative party. With her knowledge and work ethic, you can rely on her to work tirelessly to win this riding in the next General Election. She will be a strong voice for the residents of Don Valley North in Canada’s Parliament. We need people in Ottawa with her dedication to public service.

The Hon. Lisa Raitt, PC
Former Deputy Leader of the Conservative Party of Canada and Former Cabinet Minister

The Hon. Joe Oliver, PC
Former Minister of Finance

Chungsen Leung
Former MP for Willowdale and Former Parliamentary Secretary for Multiculturalism

Robin Martin
MPP for Eglinton-Lawrence and Parliamentary Assistant to the Minister of Health

Christina Mitas
MPP for Scarborough Centre

Rudy Cuzzetto
MPP for Mississauga-Lakeshore and Parliamentary Assistant to the President of the Treasury Board

John Parker
Former MPP for York East and Parliamentary Assistant to the Minister Responsible for native Affairs; Former member of Toronto City Council

Maureen Harquail
Political Commentator and 2015 CPC Federal Candidate for Don Valley East

Michael Ceci
2014 PC Provincial Candidate for Willowdale; Chief of Staff to the Hon. John R. Baird, P.C.

Mauro (Jun) Calaguio, Jr.
Former campaign manager for Joe Daniel (Former MP for Don Valley East)

Bettina Pierre-Gilles
Member of the National Council of the Association of Black Conservatives

Brett Starke
CPC EDA President for Spadina-Fort York

Sam Ingram
CPC EDA President for Etobicoke Centre

Geoffrey Turner
CPC EDA President for Etobicoke-Lakeshore